MASCHINE - Mein Weg - Ltd. Boxset

€45.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

In stock

  • PRE_222B
  • 03/22/2024
  • 4046661783728
  • Premium Records
  • 1
Box (Ltd. to 500 units!) contains: - Digipak-CD - Leather bracelet with metal buckle and... more
Product information "MASCHINE - Mein Weg - Ltd. Boxset"

Box (Ltd. to 500 units!) contains:
- Digipak-CD
- Leather bracelet with metal buckle and logo plate
- Figure key ring (zinc)
- Shoehorn with logo
- Autograph card signed

Genre: Schlager / Pop
Für Fans von: Puhdys, Karat, City, Silly

"Mein Weg" is the name of the new work and is by no means - as one might assume and would ultimately be legitimate - a compilation of archive material. There are five new songs, namely "Lange her", "Hunderttausend Laienrichter", "Weitergehen", "Lebe wohl" and "Sonnenseite", but at the same time there are also a number of classics that do indeed represent his path. However, he has re-recorded and re-sung these hits. Maschine has carefully brought unforgotten songs such as "Ikarus", "Sehnsucht", "Melanie", "Hiroshima", "Das Buch", "Auf das Leben" or the title track "Mein Weg" into the here and now, concentrating on their core without alienating them and thus making it clear how timeless these songs are.

1. Mein Weg (2024 Version)
2. Sonnenseite
3. Auf das Leben
4. Sehnsucht
5. Lange her
6. Hiroshima
7. Weitergehen
8. Melanie
9. Hunderttausend Laienrichter
10. Ikarus
11. Lebe wohl
12. Das Buch (feat. Nessi)
13. Mein Weg (Original)

Related links to "MASCHINE - Mein Weg - Ltd. Boxset"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "MASCHINE - Mein Weg - Ltd. Boxset"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Hallo liebe PREMIUM-Fans! Unser Kundenservice ist über den Jahreswechsel vom 23.Dezember bis 2.Januar 2022 geschlossen. Bestellungen sind natürlich dennoch ganz normal möglich, verschickt werden diese aber erst nach dem 2.Januar. Bei Nachfragen, Problemen oder ähnlichem etc. sind wir dann wieder für Euch da, wenn wir im Januar zurück sind. Frohe Weihnachten und einen guten Rutsch!